Who's who

The Revd Canon Dr Crispin Pailing, Rector

The Rev'd Dr Crispin Pailing



The Revd Tabitha Rao, Associate Priest

The Rev'd Tabitha Rao



The Revd Michelle Montrose, Assistant Priest

The Rev'd Michelle Montrose



The Revd Canon Bill Addy, Assistant Priest

The Rev'd Bill Addy



The Revd Jennifer Brady, Assistant Curate

The Revd Jennifer Brady



Ian Grant-Funck, Parish Assistant

Ian Grant-Funck



Clergy who assist us

The Rev'd Canon Ray Hutchinson

The Revd Canon Ray Hutchinson, retired priest

The Rev'd Dr Yazid Said

The Revd Dr Yazid Said, Liverpool Hope University



Pauline Lewis

Pauline Lewis


Eva Cookey

Eva Cookey


Peter Summerfield

Peter Summerfield - Deputy Churchwarden

Sarah Wrightson

Sarah Wrightson - Deputy Churchwarden

Parish Administrator

Jean Wynne

Parish Organist

Ian Wells

PCC Secretary

Pauline Addy

PCC Treasurer

Jim Wrightson